Enes
Enes Sentürk
Art Director

enes.sentuerk@animations-and-more.com
+43-5523-58891 33
Gerhard
Gerhard Doern
3D Product Manager

gerhard.doern@animations-and-more.com
+43-5523-58891 16
Lucas
Lucas Alcalde
AR/VR & Software Manager

gerhard.doern@animations-and-more.com
+43-5523-58891 17
Christine
Christine Pachler
Marketing Manager

christine.pachler@animations-and-more.com
+43-5523-58891 01
Norbert
Norbert Pachler
CEO Geschäftsführer

norbert.pachler@animations-and-more.com
+43-5523-58891 01
Milenko
Milenko Novakovic
Senior 3D Archviz

milenko.novakovic@animations-and-more.com
+43-5523-58891 15
Ivana
Ivana Novakovic
3D Architect planner

ivana.vukelic@animations-and-more.com
+43-5523-58891 12
Dominik
Dominik Hutter
3D Artist & Motion Designer

dominik.hutter@animations-and-more.com
+43-5523-58891 11
Markus
Markus Rheinberger
Senior 3D Artist

markus.rheinberger@animations-and-more.com
+43-5523-58891 18
Anas
Anas Dasouqui
3D Character and Animator

anas.dasouqui@animations-and-more.com
+43-5523-58891 21